Shop

Individual offer

Rental VW e-Golf

from 20 CHF
Pick-up and return site: parking area Steinscheune, Furkastrasse 41, 3983 Mörel

Pick-up and return time: Monday - Friday, between 8:30-12:00am and 13:30-17:30pm

Car details:

  • Rental car: VW e-Golf

  • Fuel type: 100% electric

  • Classification: Mid-size

  • Dimensions: (L,W,H): 4.25m, 1.80m, 1.45m

  • Seats: 5

  • Doors: 5

  • Performance: 85kW (115HP)

  • Acceleration: 0–100Km/h in 10.4 seconds

  • Range: 190km

  • Power consumption: 12.7kWh/100km

  • Battery capacity: 24.2kWh

  • Charge time: Standard AC charge 8 hours (3.6kW) (type 2 cable in car). DC rapid charge in 30 minutes

  • Charging plug: Type 2 (AC charge)

Contact details
Gemeinde Mörel-Filet
Furkastrasse 39
3983 Mörel-Filet
Phone: +41 27 927 28 27

www.moerel-filet.ch/index.php

All dates

  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.03.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.03.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.03.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 08.03.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 09.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.04.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.04.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Gemeindekanzlei Mörel-Filet
Abholort: Furkastrasse 39
3983 Mörel-Filet
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.