Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Kaja Gensetter - third parties editorial and touristic use only, Aletsch Arena AG

Gastronomy | Air Sports | Individual offer

Aletsch Fly Deluxe

from 195 CHF
Your complete flight package. After a liberating flight over the Aletsch Arena, bask in the experience over drinks and Valaisan specialities. Sport and adrenaline meet delicious cuisine. Feel free! 

Dates: every day during the summer and winter season
Meeting point: mountain station gondola Fiescheralp
Registration: until 1 day in advance | Flight Taxi | xandi@flug-taxi.ch | +41 79 241 23 83
Contact details
Herr Xandi Furrer
3984 Fiescheralp
Phone: +41 79 746 42 71
Mobile: +41 79 241 23 83

www.flug-taxi.ch/en

All dates

  • Friday, 19.08.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 20.08.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 21.08.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 22.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.09.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 08.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 09.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 10.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 11.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Treffpunkt: Bergstation Fiescheralp
3984 Fiescheralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.