Shop
© rawphoto.ch, RAPHAEL_WERNLI_RaW photography_ Raphael Wernli

mountain railway | Service company

Mörel valley station sales point

At the sales point in Mörel you can get advice about our offers, get information about the destination and buy your ticket.

After the ticket office closes, tickets can be purchased directly from the vending machine.

Openings

  • Sunday, 19.05.2024
    08:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    08:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    08:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    08:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    07:15 - 12:15, 13:15 - 17:05
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    06:50 - 19:05
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    07:50 - 19:05
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    07:50 - 18:05
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    06:50 - 19:05
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    07:50 - 19:05
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    07:50 - 18:05
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    07:50 - 18:05
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    06:50 - 19:05
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    07:50 - 19:05
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    06:50 - 18:05
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    06:50 - 19:05
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    07:50 - 19:05
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    07:50 - 18:05
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    06:50 - 18:05

Location

Mörel valley station sales point
Furkastrasse 29
3983 Mörel-Filet
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.