Shop

Locker

Gepäckaufbewahrung Betten Talstation

Schliessfächer

Schliessfächer klein
Grösse: B: 30 cm H: 40 cm T: 80 cm
Preis: CHF 5 pro 24 h

Openings

  • Saturday, 02.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 05.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 06.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 07.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 08.03.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 05.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 06.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 07.04.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    05:50 - 21:50
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
Die Schliessfächer sind während der Betriebszeiten der Seilbahn zugänglich.

Location

Gepäckaufbewahrung Betten Talstation
Aletsch Bahnen AG
3991 Betten
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.