Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Marco Schnyder - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Winter sports

Family Ski Pass

Family discount: from the 3rd child free of charge

Families benefit from attractive discounts when buying family ski passes during their holidays in the Aletsch Arena. The ticket for the 3rd and every further child up to 15.99 years of age living in the same household is given away free of charge - regardless of whether one or both parents are present. However, the subscription must cover the same period of time; package deals are excluded from the promotion. 

Visit our webshop now and buy your family ticket conveniently online. In order for the family discount to be automatically deducted in the webshop, the ski passes must be added to the shopping cart in the following order:

  1. Adults
  2. Adolescents
  3. Children from 6 years 
Tickets for children under 6 must be purchased on the sales points. 


Share your ticket for parents and babysitters 

Parents with small children under 6 years of age who take turns looking after them have the option of using the same ski pass (1 - 21 days) alternately. The same applies to a parent with a babysitter.
A joint ski pass (i.e. photo with both parents or babysitter) is issued. There is only one discount per family.
If the childcare ticket for parents/babysitters was purchased via the webshop, a joint photo of the two carers must be taken at one of the ALETSCH BAHNEN SA sales points before the ski pass is activated.

Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch
Both parents together or one parent with a babysitter can share the ski pass in case of alternating care (one shared ski pass per family).

All dates

  • Thursday, 08.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 09.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 10.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 11.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.