Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Marco Schnyder - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Winter sports

Family Ski Pass

  • Aletsch Arena

Family discount: from the 3rd child free of charge

Families benefit from attractive discounts when buying family ski passes during their holidays in the Aletsch Arena. The ticket for the 3rd and every further child up to 16 years of age living in the same household is given away free of charge - regardless of whether one or both parents are present. However, the subscription must cover the same period of time; package deals are excluded from the promotion. 

Share your ticket for parents and babysitters 

In case of alternating care of small children under 6 years of age by one parent or babysitter, the same ski pass (1 - 21 days) can be used. The presentation of an identity card is compulsory.

Visit our webshop now and buy your family ticket conveniently online. In order for the family discount to be automatically deducted in the webshop, the ski passes must be added to the shopping cart in the following order:

  1. Adults
  2. Adolescents
  3. Children
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch
The two parents can share the ski pass with each other or together with the babysitter in case of alternating care (max. 2 people per ski pass).

All dates

  • Friday, 21.01.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 22.01.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 23.01.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 24.01.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.02.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.02.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.02.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.02.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.03.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.03.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.03.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.03.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 01.04.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.04.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.04.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.04.2022
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.