Shop
© aletscharena.ch / Marco Schnyder

Service company

Aletsch Bahnen AG

12 lifts in summer, 35 transport systems in winter, 104 kilometres of slopes and a wide range of restaurants and cafés. Aletsch Bahnen takes you wherever you’re going during your stay in the Aletsch Arena.

This is all possible courtesy of a team of roughly 200 in summer and as many as 370 in winter, making Aletsch Bahnen one of the biggest cable-car companies in Upper Valais.

Openings

  • Sunday, 21.04.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:30, 13:30 - 16:00

Saturday, Sunday and holidays closed.

Location

Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.