Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Marco Schnyder - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Relaxation | Free time | Water sports

SUP Yoga on lake Bettmersee

from 55 CHF
  • Bettmeralp
  • from 55 CHF
  • 01:30 h
The special thing about SUP Yoga is the absolute tranquillity on your own little island, the calming effect of the water, the gentle rocking of the waves, the fresh air and the beauty of the unique landscape around us. From outer instability to inner balance and peace. With SUP Yoga you strengthen your deep muscles, train your balance and connect with your breathing. Let us find balance together.

Meeting point: 09:15 h at the sports centre Bachtla (lower floor), Bettmeralp
Guide: Karin Bittel
Number of participants: min. 2 people | max. 6 people
Suitable for: adults only
Requirements: no fear of water, desire to try something new
Equipment: Sportswear, which can get wet, towel, paddles (incl. in the price)
Registration: until the day before 17:00 h | Karin Bittel | karin@kamalavita.ch | +41 78 708 08 85

Contact details
Frau Karin Bittel
Mühlebachstrasse 161
3995 Mühlebach
Mobile: +41 78 708 08 85

Take spare clothes in case you fall in the water.

All dates

  • Thursday, 30.06.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 07.07.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 14.07.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 21.07.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 28.07.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 11.08.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 18.08.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 25.08.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 08.09.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 15.09.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 22.09.2022
    09:15 to 11:00
  • Thursday, 29.09.2022
    09:15 to 11:00

Here the offer takes place

Treffpunkt: Snowlihaus (Zauberteppich)
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.