Shop
© aletscharena.ch / Pascal Gertschen - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Free time | Winter sports | Individual offer

Sport bus Fiesch-Fieschertal

Sportbus free of charge

As owner of a valid ski pass or guest card you can comfortably use the Sportbus Fieschertal-Fiesch for your winter sports. The following stops are served:
  • Fiesch, Bahnhof (Gondelbahn nach Fiescheralp)
  • Fiesch, Moos
  • Fieschertal, Wichel
  • Fieschertal, Dorfplatz

Important to know: The free shuttle is only meant for winter sportsmen, as a control we pay attention to the appropriate clothing.
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Verwaltungsgebäude
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Tuesday, 31.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.