Shop

Air Sports | Individual offer

Paragliding tandem flight Flyingcenter

from 150 CHF

Take just a few steps, ascend into the sky, and immerse yourself in the breathtaking beauty of the landscape from a surreal vantage point. The sensations you encounter are beyond words. As you soar into the heavens with a certified passenger pilot, gliding silently like a bird and savoring the panorama, and then softly touch down on the ground, you truly experience the enchanting allure of flight.

Dates: all year round 
Time: arranged individually after registration 
Duration: 15min, 30min or 45min 
Starting points: Fiescheralp, Bettmeralp, Riederalp, Bellwald 
Requirements: max. height 200 cm, max. weight 115kg 
Minimum age: 4 years (up to 18 years, parents' signature required) 
Equipment: hiking shoes, windcheater, trousers, sunglasses. Helmet, gloves. Overalls provided if required. 

Flight Options:

  • 15 min. flight
  • 30 min. flight
  • 45 min. flight
If you want to know what expects you check out this clip.
Contact details
Flyingcenter Oberwallis
Hansi Zeiter
Wichelstrasse 21
3984 Fieschertal
Mobile: +41 79 220 73 05

www.flyingcenter.ch

All dates

  • Thursday, 18.04.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 19.04.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 20.04.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 21.04.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Flyingcenter Oberwallis
Wichelstrasse 9
3984 Fieschertal
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.