Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Pascal Gertschen - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Free time | Summer sports | Winter sports | Individual offer

Multiple-journey tickets

from 26 CHF

Multi-trip ticket Aletsch feeder railway

From the valley up to the plateau

The multi-trip ticket Aletsch feeder railway is suitable for frequent travellers and commuters who often make the trip from the valley to the plateau.

The multi-trip cards are based on a points system: 

The cards are available with 12, 24, 48 or 100 points, whereby on a one-way journey on the direct public transport lines Mörel - Riederalp and Betten Talstation - Bettmeralp, 2 points are deducted for each single journey. On the line Fiesch - Fiescheralp, 3 points are deducted on a one-way journey.

Point deductions 
2 points per trip for Mörel - Riederalp (public transport)
2 points per trip for Betten Tal - Bettmeralp (public transport)
3 points per journey for Fiesch - Fiescheralp

Multi-trip tickets purchased before the timetable change on 11.12.2022 can still be used for one year from the date of purchase. However, they must first be converted to the new format at one of the Aletsch Bahnen sales points.

Please note: The multiple-ride ticket can be transferred to third parties, but is not valid for joint journeys as a group. 

According to the Alliance SwissPass fare conditions, the validity of the multiple-ride tickets is one year from the date of purchase. 

Available from the ticket machines and sales points of Aletsch Bahnen AG.

Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch
Fiescheralp is a hotspot for paragliders – the multi-trip ticket is just the ticket for all paragliding enthusiasts.

All dates

  • Saturday, 13.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.10.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.10.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.10.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.10.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.10.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.10.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.10.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.