Shop

Individual offer | Gastronomy | Culinary delights

Mountain Breakfast Riederfurka

from 35 CHF

Gourmet Mountain Breakfast Deluxe

It is the perfect start to a wonderful day of skiing or a sunny day of hiking in the Aletsch Arena: the mountain breakfast in the Riederfurka restaurant!

The team of the mountain restaurant serves you the deluxe breakfast with fried eggs, fried bacon and a glass of Prosecco until 10:30 directly on the Riederfurka. In addition, you can enjoy the magnificent view of the majestic four-thousand-metre peaks of the Valais. No wonder your mountain breakfast tastes even better.

Registration
In winter and summer always until 14:00 the day before via the webshop or at the Restaurant Riederfurka.

Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Thursday, 09.02.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Friday, 10.02.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Saturday, 11.02.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Sunday, 12.02.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    09:00 to 10:30
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    09:00 to 10:30

Here the offer takes place

Riederfurka
3987 Riederalp
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.