Shop
© aletscharena.ch / Marco Schnyder

Individual offer | Relaxation

Fishing in Lake Bettmersee

No fishing on Thursdays. 

from 20 CHF
  • Bettmeralp
  • from 20 CHF

Lake Bettmersee is a popular spot among keen anglers. You can cast a line at the picturesque mountain lake from the first Saturday in June (subject to the lake environment being free of snow) to the third Saturday in October (4:00 to 22:00). Fishing permits are available at Bettmeralp Infocenter, the sports shops (Derby Sport/Mattig Sport) and the boathouse. 

Important: 
- No fishing on Thursdays. 
- Fishing is not permitted from boats or in areas closed off for spawning. 
- No more than five fish may be taken per day (min. 24cm long) and a maximum of two fishing rods may be used. 

Contact details
Aletsch Arena
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 58 58

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Saturday, 04.06.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Sunday, 05.06.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Monday, 06.06.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Tuesday, 07.06.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Friday, 01.07.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Saturday, 02.07.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Sunday, 03.07.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Monday, 04.07.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Friday, 05.08.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Monday, 05.09.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    04:00 to 22:00
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    04:00 to 22:00

Here the offer takes place

Aletsch Arena
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.