Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Pascal Gertschen - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Customs | Culture | Visit | guided tour

Fiesch Village Tour

  • Fiesch
  • 02:00 h
Besides the guided tour of the village, the guests get to listen to exciting stories from long ago to the present day about the holiday destination of Fiesch and visit the photo exhibition. The guided tour is followed by light refreshments.

Dates: always on a Tuesday from 5 July until 18 October 2022
Meeting point: 17:00 h at the Infocenter Fiesch (public transport hub)
Registration: by Monday 17:00 h | Aletsch Arena AG | info@aletscharena.ch | +41 27 928 58 58
Contact details
Aletsch Arena AG
3984 Fiesch
Phone: +41 27 928 58 58

All dates

  • Tuesday, 05.07.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 12.07.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 19.07.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 26.07.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 09.08.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 16.08.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 23.08.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 06.09.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 13.09.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 20.09.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 27.09.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 11.10.2022
    17:00 to 19:00
  • Tuesday, 18.10.2022
    17:00 to 19:00

Here the offer takes place

Treffpunkt: Infocenter ÖV-Hub
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.