Shop
© aletscharena.ch / Pascal Gertschen

Individual offer | Gastronomy | Culinary delights | Free time | Cycling | Summer sports

Delightful Bike Tour

from 61 CHF
  • Aletsch Arena
  • from 61 CHF

The Delightful Bike Tour combines the Aletsch Bike Pass with the culinary offerings of the Aletsch Bahnen restaurants. 

The offer comprises: 

- Cable car ride and bike transport on the following facilities: All feeder facilities (from the valley to the plateau), Moosfluh gondola lift, Bettmerhorn gondola lift, Wurzenbord chairlift 

- Travel and bike transport on the MGBahn train line between
Brig – Mörel – Betten valley station – Fiesch – Fürgangen (limited capacity) 

- The following Gastro Vouchers, which can be redeemed in all ABAG restaurants/cafés (e.g. Restaurant Riederfurka, Bettmerhorn mountain restaurant, Alpenlodge, Bättmerhitta):

  • Coffee/Croissants 
  • Beverage/Daily special (3dl soft drink)
  • Coffee/Cake

This offer can only be booked online from mid-June 2022. 
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Saturday, 25.06.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 26.06.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 27.06.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 28.06.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 01.07.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.07.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.09.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.