Shop
© aletscharena.ch / Pascal Gertschen

Individual offer | Free time | Cycling

Bike transport

from 4.9 CHF
For one trip only or throughout the entire season. In the Aletsch Arena, bikers are sure to find an offer to suit them.
 
In the Aletsch Arena, the transport of mountain bikes is possible on the following lifts:
 
All feeder lifts*
Gondola lift Mörel – Riederalp West
Aerial tramway Mörel – Riederalp Mitte
Aerial tramway Betten valley station – Bettmeralp (direct)
Aerial tramway Betten valley station – Betten Dorf
Aerial tramway Betten Dorf – Bettmeralp
Gondola lift Fiesch – Fiescheralp
 
Sports lifts
Moosfluh gondola lift
Bettmerhorn gondola lift
Wurzenbord chairlift
 
Aletsch Bahnen offer three different ticket types for the transport of mountain bikes in the Aletsch Arena. Please note: the bike owner also requires a valid cable car ticket (passenger transport).
 

Single trip with bike transport on feeder lifts

For bike transport on the feeder lifts, single tickets for bike transport can be booked separately.
 

Bike transport daily pass

Daily flat rate for sports lifts
Daily flat rate for the transport of your mountain bike on all listed sports lifts.
 
Daily flat rate for Aletsch Arena
Daily flat rate for bike transport on all listed feeder and sports lifts. In addition, the MGBahn route Brig – Mörel – Betten valley station – Fiesch – Fürgangen is included.
(Please note: capacity on MGBahn is limited)
 

Bike transport season pass

The bike transport season pass entitles you to transport your bike on all listed facilities from April to November.
 
The bike transport tickets are only available from the Aletsch Bahnen ticket counters.
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch
*With the Velo-Pass and the SBB bike day pass, bike transport is included on the feeder railways (from the valley to the car-free plateau).

All dates

  • Monday, 28.11.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 29.11.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 30.11.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.05.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.05.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.06.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 02.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.06.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.07.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.08.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.08.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 04.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.09.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.09.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.10.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.11.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.11.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.12.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.12.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.01.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.01.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.02.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.02.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.02.2024
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.