Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Raphael Wernli - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Winter sports

Aletsch Glacier circular tour on skis

from 190 CHF

Experience a ski tour that is second to none. 
Take the cable car from Fiesch to Fiescheralp and then continue on to either Talegga or Eggishorn (depending on weather conditions). After a short traverse to Tälligrat, you set off on the fabulous downhill run onto the Aletsch Glacier, followed by a circular tour on the Aletsch Glacier that is crowned with the ascent up to Moosfluh or Tälligrat. Once there, the last section takes you back down to Fiescheralp.  

Tour description (just in German)

Dates: daily from 6 January until 16 April 2023
Meeting point: 8:30 h Aletsch mountaineering centre, public transport hub Fiesch
Guide: mountain guide Aletsch mountaineering centre
Number of participants: min. 4 people
Requirements: Sufficient experience in deep snow skiing and touring (2-hour ascent).
Equipment: Ski/touring clothing incl. helmet, ski touring equipment incl. climbing skins and crampons, avalanche transceiver, climbing harness, sunglasses/ski goggles, food and drink. The weight of the rucksack must be kept to a minimum.
Registration: until 24h before the tour | Mountaineering centre Aletsch | +41 27 971 17 76 | info@bergsteigerzentrum.ch 
Contact details
Bergsteigerzentrum Aletsch
Fieschertalstrasse 1
3984 Fiesch
Phone: +41 27 971 17 76

www.bergsteigerzentrum.ch

All dates

  • Friday, 06.01.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.01.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 08.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 09.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Fieschertalstrasse 1
Treffpunkt: ÖV-Hub - Volken Sport
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.