Shop

Bank | ATM

Walliser Kantonalbank Fiesch

Openings

  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 28.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    14:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    09:00 - 11:00
Nach telefonischer Vereinbarung von Montag bis Freitag von 08.00Uhr bis 18.00Uhr.

Location

Walliser Kantonalbank Fiesch
Furkastrasse 20
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.