Shop
© Michael Hildbrand

Laundry

Wäscheservice Eggishorn Ferien

Professionelle Reinigung von Bettwäsche, Frotteewäsche, Duvets, Kissen und Privatwäsche. Zudem kann bei uns Bettwäsche gemietet werden. 

Für den Wäscheservice ist eine telefonische Voranmeldung erforderlich.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Twint
  • Transfer

Openings

  • Saturday, 13.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 02.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 03.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 04.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 05.10.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 07.10.2025
    09:00 - 18:00

Location

Wäscheservice Eggishorn Ferien
Eggishorn Verwaltung und Immobilien GmbH
Hejistrasse 24 A
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.