Shop

Grocery store

Volg Lax

Lebensmittelgeschäft

Openings

  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    07:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:15, 14:00 - 19:00

Location

Volg Lax
Furkastrasse 46
3994 Lax
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.