Shop

Children's Park

Snowgarden Bettmeralp

Für alle Kinder, die zum ersten Mal auf den Skiern stehen, bietet die Schneesportschule Bettmeralp im Snowgarden Schnupperstunden und einen geregelten Unterricht an. Der Snowgarden befindet sich bei der Kapelle Maria zum Schnee und ist für Kinder ab 3 Jahren geeignet.

Openings

  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 28.04.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 29.04.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 30.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    08:30 - 12:00, 15:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    08:30 - 14:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    Closed

Location

Snowgarden Bettmeralp
Schweizer Ski- und Snowboardschule Bettmeralp
Hauptstrasse 107
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.