Shop

Taxi | Transport company

Margelisch Transporte

Openings

  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 05.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 06.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 07.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 08.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 09.03.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 05.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 06.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 07.04.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    06:30 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed

Location

Margelisch Transporte
Haus Depot
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.