Shop

Bike rental | Fashion store | Sports shop

Intersport Bürcher Alpin Ost

Bei uns finden Sie die passenden Produkte für jede Jahreszeit. Weitere Infos finden Sie auf unserer Webseite.

  • Sport & Mode
  • Vermietung von Sportartikeln
  • Ski- & Snowboardservice
  • Bootfitting

Openings

  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday, 01.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday, 02.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday, 03.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday, 04.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Sunday, 05.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Monday, 06.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday, 07.10.2025
    09:00 - 17:30

Location

Intersport Bürcher Alpin Ost
Aletschpromenade 112
3987 Riederalp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.