Shop

Administration | Rental agency | Cleaning service | Service company

Heimat Apartments

Familiar, local and down to earth
We rent or manage your chalet on Bettmeralp, take care of the surroundings and carry out minor repairs. We also take care of the cleaning and laundry of your chalet. You will find us opposite the Derby Sport.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Twint
  • Transfer
  • Visa

Openings

  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 27.05.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    13:30 - 18:30

Location

Heimat Apartments
Hauptstrasse 94
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.