Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Christian Pfammatter - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Municipality | Administration

Gemeindeverwaltung Bettmeralp

Openings

  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 23.07.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 27.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.10.2025
    09:30 - 11:30, 14:30 - 16:30
  • Thursday, 02.10.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Friday, 03.10.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 04.10.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.10.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.10.2025
    09:30 - 11:30
  • Tuesday, 07.10.2025
    09:30 - 11:30

Location

Gemeindeverwaltung Bettmeralp
Hauptstrasse 156
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.