Shop

Grocery store

Coop Fiesch

Openings

  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 05.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 06.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 07.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 08.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 09.03.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 05.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 06.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 07.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed

Location

Coop Fiesch
Furkastrasse 21
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.