Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Raphael Wernli - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Winter sports | Individual offer

Season Ski Pass

Bookable online from November 2022.

from 730 CHF

Aletsch Arena season ski pass

The Aletsch Arena season ski pass promises winter sports fun from December to April.

With the Aletsch Arena season ski pass you can ski all season long and as often as you like on the slopes of Riederalp, Bettmeralp and Fiesch-Eggishorn. 
104 kilometres of pistes, 72 kilometres of winter hiking trails and 18 kilometres of toboggan runs await you.


Great advantages for season ticket holders

  • Aletsch Discovery Pass 1 day in summer
  • Free ski days at our partner destinations (4 Vallées, Portes du Soleil, La Fouly and San Domenico) 
  • 2 day passes summer for 4 Vallées
  • 1 day pass summer for Portes du Soleil
  • 1 give away
  • Free use of the MGBahn between Lax - Fiesch Feriendorf - Fiesch (only valid for boarding and alighting in Lax and in the Sport Resort Feriendorf, not valid for regular commuter traffic or journeys for commercial purposes)


Combi offer with MGB train possible for an additional CHF 99 

The season ticket is also available in combination with the MGB train route between Brig - Fiesch or the new Fiesch - Oberwald. This supplement is available with all season tickets. Commuter traffic, journeys for commercial purposes and the use of the local bus Brig-Glis-Naters-Bitsch are excluded from this offer. The season ticket may only be used for winter sports transport.

Go to the operating hours.

Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Thursday, 08.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 09.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 10.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 11.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Good to know

More like this

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.