Shop
© Marco Schnyder

Individual offer | Free time | Roller Sports | Summer sports

Adventure Pass

from 37.5 CHF

Your pass for an action-packed day in the Aletsch Arena

A day full of adventure in the Aletsch Arena is available with the new Adventure Pass.

The following services are included: 

Cable car ticket
The day ticket includes all mountain railways in the Aletsch Arena, as well as the Matterhorn Gotthard train between Brig and Fürgangen.

Mountaincart (1 ride)
Three wide wheels, low seating position, hydraulic brakes. The mountain cart - a combination of go-kart and toboggan - offers ideal conditions for mastering the terrain. Anyone who tries out the fun sports equipment will be thrilled. Because a ride on the Mountaincart is at least as much fun as tobogganing. Comfortable, very safe and therefore suitable as a fun sport adventure for the whole family.
Route: Moosfluh middle station at "Blausee" to Moosfluh valley station

Scooter (1 ride)
The scooter descent from Bettmeralp to Betten Dorf is an easy but scenic tour for the whole family. The tour takes about 40 minutes from the Bettmeralp mountain station, past beautiful mountain pastures, down into the valley to the Betten Dorf mountain station.
Route: Bettmeralp to Betten Dorf

To the status report

The minimum age is 10 years, children up to 16 years must be accompanied by an adult (applies to both activities).

The Adventure Pass is only available in our webshop.

Recommended itinerary 

  • Start at the Mörel valley station
  • Drive to Riederalp centre with the cable car 
  • Walk to the Moosfluh cable car station (approx. 10 minutes)
  • Ascent to Moosfluh middle station (mountain cart hire)
  • Mountain cart ride to the Moosfluh valley station
  • Walk to Bettmeralp cable car (approx. 30 minutes)
  • Handover of the scooter at the Bettmeralp mountain station
  • Scooter ride to Betten village
  • Descent from Betten village to Betten valley station by cable car 
  • Departure from Betten valley station by train back to Mörel (included)
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen AG
Hauptstrasse 12
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 23.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    09:00 - 16:00

Here the offer takes place

3983 Aletsch Arena
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.