Shop

Cleaning service

Ra-Sa Chalet-Reinigung

Reinigung, Kundenmaler, Gesundheit  
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Twint
  • Visa

Openings

  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 28.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 29.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 30.04.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00

Location

Ra-Sa Chalet-Reinigung
Hejistrasse 33
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.