Shop
© Xandi Furrer, Flug-Taxi

Bistro

Bistro Fly In

The “Fly In” bistro is located directly next to the paragliding landing site in Fiesch. Although the Flug-Taxi flight school continues to offer tandem flights, the premises have been transformed into a cosy bistro. In the basement, a “Carnotzet” room has been created, which is ideal for groups and can also be used as a seminar room if required. A large printer and a mobile screen are available here. A real insider tip is the exceptional homemade tarte flambée that the bistro offers. 
Cuisine types
  • regional
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Snacks
Produkte
  • Eigene Produkte
Label Gastro
  • Walliser Köstlichkeiten
Angebote
  • Auserlesene Biere
Atmosphäre
  • trendig
Allgemein
  • Internet-Corner (kostenlos bei Konsumation)

Openings

  • Tuesday, 25.06.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 26.06.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 27.06.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 28.06.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 29.06.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 30.06.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    Closed
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    09:00 - 18:00

Location

Bistro Fly In
Flugschule Flug-Taxi
Fieschertalstrasse 57
3984 Fiesch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.