Shop

Free time | Individual offer

Rental items Infocenter Bettmeralp

Travelling with a baby or toddler usually means a lot of luggage. That doesn't have to be the case! The rental service for children's articles makes it possible to travel comfortably with - relatively - small luggage.  

The required children's articles can simply be rented on site. Against payment of a deposit and a small rental fee, everything that the little darlings need can be rented. 

You can reserve the desired children's articles in advance. To do so, you can contact Aletsch Arena AG by telephone or e-mail.

The following items are available for selection:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Travel cot
  • Pram
  • High chair
  • Child carrier backpack 
  • Bath tub
  • Night light
  • Stool
  • Baby pot
  • Bottle warmer
  • Baby monitor
  • Plug socket cover 
Contact details
Aletsch Arena AG
3983 Mörel-Filet
Phone: +41 27 928 58 58

www.aletscharena.ch/en

All dates

  • Thursday, 09.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 10.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 11.02.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 12.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.05.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.05.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.06.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 02.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.06.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.07.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.08.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.08.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 04.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.09.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.09.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.10.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.11.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.11.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.12.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.12.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.01.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.01.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.02.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.02.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.03.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.03.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Aletsch Arena AG
Hauptstrasse 87
Infocenter Bettmeralp
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.