Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Daniel Berchtold / mengisgruppe - third parties editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Winter sports

Refresher courses for seniors



from 80 CHF
  • Bettmeralp
  • from 80 CHF
  • 01:00 h
Rediscover your love of snow sports! Did you used to be a real star on the slopes and now lack confidence?
The snow sports instructors look forward to helping you to regain your enjoyment of the snow.

Dates: Monday-Sunday from 12  December 2022 until 14 April 2023
Meeting point: see note
Guide: Ski instructors of the snow sports school Bettmeralp
Registration: the day before until 17:00 | Snow sports school Bettmeralp | info@schneesportbettmeralp.ch | + 41 27 927 22 20

Contact details
Schneesportschule Bettmeralp
Hauptstrasse 1
3992 Bettmeralp
Phone: +41 27 927 22 20

www.schneesportbettmeralp.ch
The starting time can be chosen individually. From Monday to Friday from 14:00 h (lessons in the morning on request) and Saturday and Sunday from 9:00 h. The meeting point depends on the course schedule and will be communicated with the registration.

All dates

  • Monday, 12.12.2022
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Tuesday, 13.12.2022
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday, 14.12.2022
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday, 15.12.2022
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday, 05.01.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Monday, 06.02.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Monday, 06.03.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday, 05.04.2023
    14:00 to 15:00
  • Thursday, 06.04.2023
    14:00 to 15:00

Here the offer takes place

Treffpunkt: je nach Skiniveau
3992 Bettmeralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.