Shop
© ©aletscharena.ch / Xandi Furrer - third parties editorial and touristic use only, Aletsch Arena AG

Air Sports

Paraglider tandem flight Eagle

from 240 CHF
  • Fiescheralp
  • from 240 CHF
  • 00:45 h
The thermal flight "Eagle" is the supreme discipline in paragliding. There is probably nothing more wonderful than doing the same as the eagle and rising with the thermals over the Aletsch glacier and seeing the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Swiss Alps Jungfrau-Aletsch in all its glory from a bird’s eye perspective.

Dates: all year round 
Time/Meeting point: Start time, meeting point and start location will be arranged individually after registration.
Duration: 45 minutes
Starting points: Fiescheralp, Bettmeralp, Riederalp
Minimum age: 4 years (up to 18 years, parents' signature required) 
Equipment: sturdy footwear, a windproof jacket, sunglasses and gloves (winter). A helmet is provided. 
Contact details
Flug-Taxi
Fieschertalstrasse 57
3984 Fieschertal
Phone: +41 79 746 42 71
Mobile: +41 79 241 23 83

www.flug-taxi.ch

All dates

  • Thursday, 27.01.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 28.01.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 29.01.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 30.01.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.02.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.02.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.02.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.02.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.03.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.03.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.03.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.03.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 01.04.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.04.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.04.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.04.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.05.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 02.05.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.05.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.05.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.06.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.06.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 03.06.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.06.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 01.07.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.07.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.09.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.11.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.11.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.11.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.11.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Flug-Taxi
Fieschertalstrasse 57
3984 Fiescheralp
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.