Shop

Winter sports | Individual offer

Night skiing in Riederalp

The good news for all those for whom a day of skiing is simply too short: with night skiing on Riederalp, you don't necessarily have to put your skis or snowboard in the corner when the sun goes down. Because night skiing takes place once a week on well-lit slopes.

Dates: Tuesdays, 28.12.2021 - 15.03.2022 
Time: 19:00 - 21:00
Location: Trainerlift Alpenrose, Riederalp
Contact details
Aletsch Bahnen
3987 Riederalp
Phone: +41 27 928 41 41

www.aletscharena.ch

All dates

  • Tuesday, 27.12.2022
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 10.01.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 17.01.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 24.01.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 07.02.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 14.02.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 21.02.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 28.02.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 07.03.2023
    19:00 to 21:00
  • Tuesday, 14.03.2023
    19:00 to 21:00

Here the offer takes place

Gelände Alpenrose
3987 Riederalp
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.