Shop

Minigolf course

Minigolf Riederalp

MINIATURE GOLF 
The Riederalp miniature golf course is centrally located in the area of the Alpenrose training lifts, right in front of Restaurant Edelweiss. Where winter sports newbies young and old carve down the training slope in winter, in summer families can practise their miniature-golf skills and soak up the sun. 

“Iische Park” Riederalp – play, fun, sports! The outdoor facilities include a flow trail, a pump track, a miniature golf course, a slackline and bouncy castles. The use of the flow trail, pump track, slackline and the bouncy castles is free of charge and open to everyone. 

The miniature golf course is great fun for all ages. The course is open from 17 July 2021 on. 
Please note: the miniature golf course is closed when the weather is bad. Clubs/payment at Aletsch Sport from 10:00–17:00.  

Prices for miniature golf 

Child CHF 4.50 
Adult CHF 5.50 
Children up to 6 years: free 
Discounts with Guest Card 

Openings


Keine Angaben zu den Öffnungszeiten vorhanden.

Location

Minigolf Riederalp
Iische Park
Bahnhofstrasse 31
3987 Riederalp
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Minigolfplatz

Minigolf Riederalp

MINIGOLF
Der Minigolfplatz der Riederalp liegt zentral gelegen im Gelände der Trainerlifte Alpenrose direkt vor dem Restaurant Edelweiss. Wo im Winter die Kleinen und Grossen Wintersportanfänger den Trainingshang hinunter kurven, können im Sommer Familien die Minigolfbälle einlochen und dabei Sonne satt tanken.

"Iische Park" Riederalp - Spiel, Spass, Sport! Zur Outdoor-Anlage gehören Flowtrail, Pumptrack, Minigolf, Slackline und Hüpfburgen. Die Nutzung des Flowtrails, Pumptrack, Slackline und der Hüpfburgen ist kostenlos und frei zugänglich.

Die Minigolf-Anlage bietet Vergnügen für jede Altersklasse. Die Anlage ist ab dem 17.07.2021 offen.
Hinweis: Bei schlechter Witterung wird der Betrieb der Minigolfanlage eingestellt.
Ausgabe bei Aletsch Sport von 09.30 - 16.30 Uhr.

Preise 

Kinder 4.50
Erwachsene 5.50
Kinder bis 6 Jahre gratis
Vergünstigung mit der Gästekarte

Standort

Minigolf Riederalp
3987 Riederalp
Schweiz

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.